Blackwell for Mac OS X


A point-and-click adventure game series where the heroine and her ethereal partner solve mysterious to help ghosts in the afterlife.

The games should be played in the following order:

  1. The Blackwell Legacy
  2. Blackwell Unbound
  3. Blackwell Convergence
  4. Blackwell Deception


Your Rating

RubbishNot very goodOKGoodAwesome

Be the first to vote